Service Support

Toll Free Number 1800-103-5606
Email CustomerCare1.India@assaabloy.com
WhatsApp +91 8368443592
Special Night Breakdown 9pm – 9am(Select Cities- Register complaint through Toll free)

Contact Us

How would you like to be contacted?
Subscribe to email newsletter

Attach image (if required)

Service Escalation Enquiry

Escalation Level Region Name & Designation Phone Email
1 North Parvez Alam
Service Co-ordinator
9711378656 Parvez.Alam@assaabloy.com

East Chitranjan Yadav
Service Co-ordinator
8210998077 Chitranjan.Yadav@assaabloy.com

West Rakesh Vishwakarma
Service Co-ordinator
9820401925 Rakesh.Vishwakarma@assaabloy.com

South Naveen D'Souza
Service Co-ordinator
9535605705 Naveen.Dsouza@assaabloy.com
2 All lalit Kumar
Escalation Manager
9136118288 Lalit.Kumar@assaabloy.com
3 All Dev Sharma
Service Head
9310215444 Dev.Sharma@assaabloy.com
4 All Raman Koul
Managing Director
Raman.koul@assaabloy.com  

Yale other region - Sales Support

Yale Sri Lanka & Maldives

ASSA ABLOY Singapore Pte Ltd – Sri Lanka & Maldives

Contact Person: Mr. Wasantha Kumara

Tel+94 77 5233206

EmailWasantha.Kumara@assaabloy.com

Yale Bangladesh and Nepal

ASSA ABLOY Singapore Pte Ltd – Bangladesh & Nepal

Contact Person: Mr. Aveek Chanda

Tel+88 017 29228920

EmailAveek.Chanda@assaabloy.com

Yale Pakistan

ASSA ABLOY Singapore Pte Ltd  Pakistan

Contact Person: Mr. M.Imran Sheikh

Tel+92 34 57500017

EmailSales.Pk@assaabloy.com