Service Support

Toll Free Number 1800-103-5606
Email CustomerCare1.India@assaabloy.com
WhatsApp +91 8929788788 (Only for complaints via chats, voice calls not accepted, 09:30 AM – 06:00 PM)
Special Night Breakdown 9pm – 9am(Select Cities- Register complaint through Toll free)

Contact Us

How would you like to be contacted?
Product Categories
Yale Digital Support Type
Yale Mechanical Support Type
Subscribe to email newsletter

Attach image (if required)

Yale India Regions

ASSA ABLOY India Pvt Ltd

Ecostar, 11th Floor, 1104/1105
Vishweshwar Nagar
Goregaon East
Mumbai - 400063
Maharashtra, India
Tel - 022-61805555

ASSA ABLOY Opening Solutions India

Office No. 1 & 2,Enco Working Space
6th Floor, Enkay Tower, B&B1 Vanijya Nikunj,
Udyog Vihar, Phase – V
Gurgaon – 122016, Haryana.
Customer_Enquiry.India@assaabloy.com

Service Escalation Enquiry

Escalation Level Region Name & Designation Phone Email
1 North Parvez Alam (
Service Co-ordinator North)
9711378656 Parvez.Alam@assaabloy.com

North & East Chitranjan Yadav (
Service Manager North & East)
8210998077 Chitranjan.Yadav@assaabloy.com

West Rakesh Vishwakarma
(Service Manager West)
9820401925 Rakesh.Vishwakarma@assaabloy.com

South Sachin Kumar
(Service Manager South)
9592931888 Sachin.Kumar2@assaabloy.com
2 All lalit Kumar
Escalation Manager
9136118288 Lalit.Kumar@assaabloy.com
3 All Dev Sharma
Service Head
9310215444 Dev.Sharma@assaabloy.com
4 All Raman Koul
Managing Director
Raman.koul@assaabloy.com  

Yale other region - Sales Support

Yale Sri Lanka & Maldives

ASSA ABLOY Singapore Pte Ltd – Sri Lanka & Maldives

Contact Person: Mr. Wasantha Kumara

Tel: +94 77 5233206

Email: Wasantha.Kumara@assaabloy.com

Yale Bangladesh and Nepal

ASSA ABLOY Singapore Pte Ltd – Bangladesh & Nepal

Contact Person: Mr. Ashikur Rahman

Tel: +88 01717433643

Ashikur Rahman

Email: ashikur.rahman1@assaabloy.com