Location Northen Region

Level 1 - Service Coordinator - North, Parvez Alam – +91 9711378656Parvez.Alam@assaabloy.com
Level 2 - Escalation Manager, Lalit Kumar – +91 9136118288Lalit.Kumar@assaabloy.com
Level 3 - Service Head, Dev Sharma – +91 9310215444Dev.Sharma@assaabloy.com 
Level 4 - Managing Director, SAARC Region  –  Raman.Koul@assaabloy.com

 

Location Eastern Region

Level 1 - Service Coordinator - East, Chitranjan Yadav – +91 8210998077Chitranjan.Yadav@assaabloy.com
Level 2 - Escalation Manager, Lalit Kumar – +91 9136118288Lalit.Kumar@assaabloy.com
Level 3 - Service Head, Dev Sharma – +91 9310215444Dev.Sharma@assaabloy.com 
Level 4 - Managing Director, SAARC Region  –  Raman.Koul@assaabloy.com

 

Location Western Region

Level 1 - Service Coordinator - West, Rakesh Vishwakarma – +91 9820401925Rakesh.Vishwakarma@assaabloy.com
Level 2 - Escalation Manager, Lalit Kumar – +91 9136118288Lalit.Kumar@assaabloy.com
Level 3 - Service Head, Dev Sharma – +91 9310215444Dev.Sharma@assaabloy.com 
Level 4 - Managing Director, SAARC Region  –  Raman.Koul@assaabloy.com

 

Location Southern Region

Level 1 - Service Manager - South, Naveen D'Souza – +91 9535605705Naveen.Dsouza@assaabloy.com
Level 2 - Escalation Manager, Lalit Kumar – +91 9136118288Lalit.Kumar@assaabloy.com
Level 3 - Service Head, Dev Sharma – +91 9310215444Dev.Sharma@assaabloy.com 
Level 4 - Managing Director, SAARC Region  –  Raman.Koul@assaabloy.com

* Please note that a customer reference number generated after call registration ( via  email or telephone ) is must to connect with above authorities